whp99

Latest Canadian Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

iHostVPS

iHostVPS is the best site to get your fast and effective Virtual Desktop VPS, am saying this from experience and their technical support team are always available to give you best support. All you need to do is to tell them what you want and that's it. you will get it just the way you want it. Keep up with the good work guys. Micheal thumbs up to you

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Nov 2017

Host-ed Inc.

Thanks to the easy to use tools provided by Host-ed team as well as the features that they offer. Having my own website has never been this convenient; everything’s taken care of by host-ed. This is quality service.

254 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Nov 2017

Kickassd Web Hosting

I just started with Kickassd so I cannot speak to the product itself, but I was thrilled with their customer service during the migration process. They went above and beyond to help me fix a mistake that I made. For a small fee, they were able to get my site up and running again within hours, when the problems could have taken days to fix. They kindly answered all of my many questions and were patient in explaining next steps.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Oct 2017

Sibername

I cannot recommend Sibername enough. I have multiple websites and had another host for years. After so many problems, I migrated over to Sibername and haven't looked back. The migration was seamless and their customer service is ridiculously awesome. Never have I felt so comfortable with a host knowing that they are always there for me if I need any help.

99 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017

Hosterbox

I've been with Hosterbox for 6 years now, they are a fantastic hosting company and their support is really top notch. Matt and Gregory have taken care of every single request iv'e had over the years promptly and completely. I would definitely recommend giving them a try.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Sep 2017

FullHost

A very bad customer service not recommended at all. Read this ticket to know the quality of hacking they provide to their customers and you be the judge. My Complaint [Ticket ID: 760651] site has 404 I created the site antiagingguideblog.com in public_html, created the database and uploaded the database, changed the wp-config.php to match the database credentials. Then logged in my registrar to migrate the dns and...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017

Forex Cheap VPS

Great VPS service. I am happy with their VPS server and speed. I can work smoothly on VPS server. Their VPS rate is also reasonable compare to other. I have subscribed for another 3 months. I like to continue for long term with this company.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 09 Jul 2017

Host Utopia

We purchased Ace of Space in Vancouver over 12 years ago now, change the name to HostUtopia in 2007, and has been a great company to work with over the past years. We've grown the company tremendously, and we owe much of success to our wonderful client base. We rock a 99% retention rate unheard of in the industry, much of this due to an outstanding support staff. Give us a shot, we guarantee our services 100%.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Web Hosting Canada

After a frustrating experience with another web host where my entire website was down, the WHC team helped me move everything over to my hosting service in under 24 hours, correcting some longstanding bugs in the process. It's been smooth sailing ever since. A big THANK YOU to the entire team for their precious help and guidance.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Apr 2017

247-Host

I have a dedicated server with 247 and is the best hosting service I have ever had. And excellent technical support.

81 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Apr 2017

Blue-Mountain Host

Great guys! An honor to post the first review for them, and , hopefully set the tone. I switched to them from GoDaddy after I had some issues with GoDaddy's horrible customer support - they transfered all my data for free as well as having helped me a tonne with small nitpicky things I wanted done. 1 year as a customer and going strong!

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Mar 2017

Tech Logic Solutions

Ken and the team at Tech Logic Solutions made our website development painless and with stunning results. Hosting and tech support are off the charts great!

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

FreeWebHost.xyz

Honestly this is the best free hosting site I've ever used though I've been with them for just about a month. So far I'm yet to experience any downtime and they've also helped me out with some technical issues and the replies are very prompt and precise. Generally they are so friendly, and when you add the fact that I only use their free service, then I think they're absolutely worth the 5 star I gave them. Guys I hope...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017

AllCore Communications Inc.

I was with CrazyHostGuy before it was bought by AllCore, and had very few problems with my 3 websites as a customer for 8 years. Once AllCore came into the picture, I had nothing but problems and the WORST service I have EVER had ANYWHERE, including being ignored. DO NOT DO BUSINESS with AllCore unless you want a painful experience.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Dec 2016

Mexxus

We have been using Mexxus Hosting for several years now and are very happy with the reliability, speed and most importantly personalized support we get whenever needed. I highly recommend this web host.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Dec 2016

GeeksHosted

In my opinion, THCservers proved as unique and premium company at all the services they give..all my experience with them was perfect They have very fast and helpful support and i mean here that they not only help you with fix issues but they even advice you the company have great servers and never happend get down and amazing performence here i am talking about 99.9% optmized for what they offer i would say i get the...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Nov 2016

Canadian Web Hosting

I've been incredibly disappointed with Canadian Web Hosting. After setting up my website last year and backing it up, I re-visited it last month to discover that the site wouldn't load at all. With no notifications from Canadian Web Hosting, my site had been infected with malware and all my backups were deleted. I paid for security add-ons for the project, which is just a standard WordPress site. The fact that Canadian Web...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016

1-20 of 60 items

1 2 3 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor