whp99

Latest Canadian Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Host-ed Inc.

Just want to pass on how grateful I am and the pleasure it has been in dealing with Host-ed. I recently (very recently) purchased a Domain name and a hosting plan with you people and the service I have had since doing so has been amazing. I didn’t think service levels like that existed anymore. I even got support outside of normal hours so thanks go to all those that assisted me in setting up my site. They know who they are.

291 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Aug 2018

PlanetHoster

Each time I have called tech support wait time has been minimal and the professionalism and service outstanding! Great group! I like you, buddies.

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Aug 2018

Gen X Web Hosting

I tried hosting before and had a worst experience was the reason to move to Genx web hosting. Price is less, support at its maximum, speed is awesome. Really excellent service

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Aug 2018

Sibername

We've been dealing with Sibername for the better part of 2 decades, now and have always experienced professional, expedient and compassionate service. In particular, from a gentleman named Bogdan, who has an inordinate amount of patience! Thank you to all the members of Sibername.

104 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018

RightServers

Just a quick note to share that I am, once again, absolutely blown away and impressed by rightservers' customer service, specifically technical support chat! Their servers are fast and they configured my site to load fast, day or night. They have a knowledgeable team over there. Uptime has been 100% - really good so far. They are always willing to take that extra step when you need it. I really recommend Rightservers cloud...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

TWS Hosting

I have a 2 dedicated server with tws hosting since 2015. I had no problem until. I recommend it to everybody if you want saving more money for you. Good price and service if I compare it to other company.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Mar 2018

247-Host

1) They claim "24/7" phone support on their website. All calls go to voicemail. They do not return calls. Later, I've been told they do not answer phone calls and I should use the ticket system 2) They do reply to tickets. As unhelpful and rude as they can. 3) I am on the "business" plan. Yet, I am not allowed to store as much as ONE recent backup on their server. 4) When there was a technical problem caused by them, they...

83 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 26 Feb 2018

Cloudteh Solutions

Amazing Web Hosting and cheap hosting ever.I was thinking to buy hosting at high rate but then meanwhile i saw cloudteh Web Hosting and i came to know that it is awesome company and i love in it. Keep it up Cloudteh.com

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018

Kickassd Web Hosting

After testing 4 (four) web hosting providers I choose the Kickassd for our new web site as it outperformed the others on benchmarks and also user experience. Support is fast and helpful, like the fact they support the litespeed cache plugin. So far so good !

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018

Global Soft Technologies

Since more than 10 years a super trustful partner and one of the best services online. Thanks, Fred :-)

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 Jan 2018

NETAGO

So tired of Netago!! I’d switch ISP’s if there was another option. Regular outages and dropped service. Painfully slow on a regular basis as well. I’ve never gotten the advertised speed or even matched the speeds I pay for when testing. If you’re a gamer, don’t even consider these guys. Too little upload speed to stream, and always red barring during gameplay. No way to check for local outages. If I don’t have internet, they...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 05 Dec 2017

Hosterbox

I've been with Hosterbox for 6 years now, they are a fantastic hosting company and their support is really top notch. Matt and Gregory have taken care of every single request iv'e had over the years promptly and completely. I would definitely recommend giving them a try.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Sep 2017

FullHost

A very bad customer service not recommended at all. Read this ticket to know the quality of hacking they provide to their customers and you be the judge. My Complaint [Ticket ID: 760651] site has 404 I created the site antiagingguideblog.com in public_html, created the database and uploaded the database, changed the wp-config.php to match the database credentials. Then logged in my registrar to migrate the dns and...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017

Forex Cheap VPS

Great VPS service. I am happy with their VPS server and speed. I can work smoothly on VPS server. Their VPS rate is also reasonable compare to other. I have subscribed for another 3 months. I like to continue for long term with this company.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 09 Jul 2017

Host Utopia

We purchased Ace of Space in Vancouver over 12 years ago now, change the name to HostUtopia in 2007, and has been a great company to work with over the past years. We've grown the company tremendously, and we owe much of success to our wonderful client base. We rock a 99% retention rate unheard of in the industry, much of this due to an outstanding support staff. Give us a shot, we guarantee our services 100%.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Tech Logic Solutions

Ken and the team at Tech Logic Solutions made our website development painless and with stunning results. Hosting and tech support are off the charts great!

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

AllCore Communications Inc.

I was with CrazyHostGuy before it was bought by AllCore, and had very few problems with my 3 websites as a customer for 8 years. Once AllCore came into the picture, I had nothing but problems and the WORST service I have EVER had ANYWHERE, including being ignored. DO NOT DO BUSINESS with AllCore unless you want a painful experience.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Dec 2016

Mexxus

We have been using Mexxus Hosting for several years now and are very happy with the reliability, speed and most importantly personalized support we get whenever needed. I highly recommend this web host.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Dec 2016

1-20 of 56 items

1 2 3 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor