whp99

Latest Canadian Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

CanSpace

Years ago I had a website at canspace.ca. Back then only positive experiences and that hasn't changed. They helped me set up my website online. I bought an upgrade for a plan but later realized I didn't want it. They gave me my money back without questions. Always quick to respond. Good service and friendly support. Very good value for your money. Highly recommend them to my friends.

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Dec 2013

Hub.Org

Hub has been a solid host for three years for us. At first we weren't sure what to expect. We came from a dedicated host and were looking to find a hosting plan to fit our budget. Hub.org's VPS' allowed us to find a resource limit that was in line with the amount of resources we used, so as to get optimal value from the host. Support is good and it has a personable feel to it as they really care about optimizing my site for...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Dec 2013

Miditech

I have a very pleasant experience with MidiTech from last year. Whenever I had any problem, their technical team provided best support. I would always recommend them to everyone.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Dec 2013

Webx Networks

We've been hosting with Webx Networks for over 8 years now. Service and support both have been amazing. I can recall three instances where we messed up our websites by mismanaging upgrades. Webx Networks came to our rescue. They worked diligently round the clock to bring our sites up. I guarantee you that hosting with Webx is one decision you will always be proud of.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Nov 2013

NETAGO

Great service for any website owner who is looking to make some changes! Product is simple to use even if you have no experience with it.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 Aug 2013

LFC Hosting

I was very much satisfied with it overall, like anything else there are minor improvements that can be made. But overall satisfied.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 04 Jun 2013

SaveOnHosting

Pretty good service. Server is very fast and the cost is low. I had to contact support for setting up my website and they were very helpful too. 4.99 out of 5.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 23 Apr 2013

WebServe Canada

Absolutely horrid customer service. Their claims of 24/7 have no basis in reality. They do not answer the phone. They do not return email. I'd advise finding a different solution for your hosting needs.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 17 Apr 2013

LCWSoft

I have used LCWSoft for about 3 years and I am very happy with the service and the customer support. They are located on the Canadian East Coast so I am happy to use the services of a Canadian company.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Dec 2012

Sharpwebhosting

I have been using sharpwebhosting for three years and they have had perfect uptime the whole time. I would recomend them.

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Dec 2012

Danima Technologies Inc

Wonderful hosting company. I haven't had any problems. Signup was quick and simple and they had real people available to answer my questions. The pricing is very good considering the location (Canada) and the speed is fantastic. Overall, if you need stable Canadian hosting, these guys should be at the top of your list.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Jun 2012

Uptimehost.com

When I started out with UptimeHost, they were in Beta, and I helped do some testing. I hosted several accounts with them and all was pretty decent. Then some changes were made at the top level, and that's when the trouble started. First off, all my sites and accounts vanished one day, because I was accidentally put on a "test" server that was decommissioned. No backups, no recovery. They did credit me some of my money...

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 May 2012

Mindraven Hosting

Hi, When I first came to Mindraven - it was managed by Rick. Rick gave me every assistance and helped me to set the website up so I had no problems at all The website in my opinion is value for money and I rate the products quality highly and am more than satisfied with the present day arrangements. To date - Whilst being under the new ownership - I have had two problems that were dealt with immediately and in a very...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Jan 2012

41-60 of 60 items

First 1 2 3
Sponsor
Sponsor