whp99

Latest Canadian Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Illusive Creations

Set up great web based online auction and completely developed our website, Great web hosting and SEO based local canadian business.

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Jul 2014

LinkAlone Networks

My site have been suspended without notifying or alerting me and when I contact their support they told my I was phishing with farther investigation they found another domain (not mine) was phishing and they claim it was under my account which was not. When I asked them to let me access my files as I don't have backup they refused and the excuse is (it MIGHT carry over a rootkit or something) and all what I was asking for...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Jul 2014

101sitehosting

I have hosted my website www.aphoticsouls.com with 101sitehosting for the past few months, and have loved it. My site has never been down, and their customer support team is very reliable and knowledgeable. The best part is that their $2.99 hosting plan came with unlimited email accounts as well. That's just awesome! I would highly recommend 101sitehosting to anyone looking for an affordable host.

28 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Jul 2014

NameJuice.com

Got an email: "The transfer and renewal of your domain name is not yet complete at this time." with instructions to unlock the domain name status at my current registrar so when I click on their link, they can simply go in and move my domain name and charge me for the renewal. BEWARE. I do my own renewals and mine isn't up for some time, so this was a red flag. If this had a minus Star, I would have rated it accordingly.

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jun 2014

Intrinsix Canada

Very smart people, very professional, very high quality systems development. Project improved our routing and capacity visualization tenfold.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Jun 2014

Gotekky

Great hosting services at a competitive price. Reliable & No Downtime in 24 months on the VPS Mega Package.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jun 2014

PlanetHoster

Never knew that hosting provider could be so reliable. After years of searching I have found my only choice - Planethoster.net. First of all I have been attracted by their ssd litespeed hosting plans. All the features included to plan are useful and working fine. After contacting sales department I have received quick response and answer to all questions I have been interested in. For today I can make conclusion they keep...

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 May 2014

No Help Hosting

NoHelpHost offers alot of affodable pricing for there product ! They help me out on finding the right solution for my blog zjemily.com

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Apr 2014

Royalty Networks

RN are average. Their support is poor. Despite offering "254/7" support it can take over a day and a reminder email to even reply to queries. The support is often incomplete, addressing only a fraction of the problems mentions, and the answer is often just a one-liner. Reliability is OK. A few DoS outages, a cut line, and several server overloads causing HTTP 503 errors have been seen in the last 6 months. The control panel...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Apr 2014

CanSpace

Years ago I had a website at canspace.ca. Back then only positive experiences and that hasn't changed. They helped me set up my website online. I bought an upgrade for a plan but later realized I didn't want it. They gave me my money back without questions. Always quick to respond. Good service and friendly support. Very good value for your money. Highly recommend them to my friends.

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Dec 2013

Hub.Org

Hub has been a solid host for three years for us. At first we weren't sure what to expect. We came from a dedicated host and were looking to find a hosting plan to fit our budget. Hub.org's VPS' allowed us to find a resource limit that was in line with the amount of resources we used, so as to get optimal value from the host. Support is good and it has a personable feel to it as they really care about optimizing my site for...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Dec 2013

Miditech

I have a very pleasant experience with MidiTech from last year. Whenever I had any problem, their technical team provided best support. I would always recommend them to everyone.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Dec 2013

Webx Networks

We've been hosting with Webx Networks for over 8 years now. Service and support both have been amazing. I can recall three instances where we messed up our websites by mismanaging upgrades. Webx Networks came to our rescue. They worked diligently round the clock to bring our sites up. I guarantee you that hosting with Webx is one decision you will always be proud of.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Nov 2013

Hosterbox

I wanted a hosting company for a small website I was starting. After a lot of looking, I am certainly glad that I chose hosterbox. I have had 100% uptime so far and the support is the absolute best I have ever had: the ticket response time is prompt and the assistant answers any question you could have. I will definitely be staying with hosterbox for a long time to come and I'd happily recommend them to anyone who asked.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Sep 2013

NETAGO

Great service for any website owner who is looking to make some changes! Product is simple to use even if you have no experience with it.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 Aug 2013

FullHost

I'm a happy FullHost customer. Their FullPlus Hosting plan is great for my small business, and set up my home based business with their site builder. I have only good things to say about them. Their staff are professional and helped me through the couple issues I had while I was making my site. It's been a smooth ride for me so far!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 05 Jul 2013

21-40 of 52 items

Sponsor
Sponsor
We're here to help!



Finding the right software solution isn't easy. Let Serchen help you!

Name
Please enter your name.

Email Address
This is so we can contact you!

Comment
What solution are you looking for? Give as much detail as you can.
Submit