whp99

Latest Canadian Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Host-ed Inc.

Host-ed have always been okay for me when hosting personal web pages. I was also impressed that they advised the lowest cost package according to my needs first, not the highest cost. Up-to-date php configuration, regularly updated MySQL version, and best of all, superb customer service. They provide Backups daily.

213 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Jan 2017

DynamicHosting.ca

We have been using Dynamic Hosting since 2013 and never had a down time. The staff and support have always been very helpful. Truly good people and service.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 17 Jan 2017

Tech Logic Solutions

Ken and the team at Tech Logic Solutions made our website development painless and with stunning results. Hosting and tech support are off the charts great!

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

247-Host

247 Host has great prices, offers all services and has great support! I recommend 247-host to all of my clients who are in need of hosting. Their servers are not bogged down and there is never any down time. I always receive quick helpful answers from support, even when seeking advice for non server related issues. What I appreciate most is that their servers are WordPress friendly - there are never any issues with WordPress.

80 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017

FreeWebHost.xyz

Honestly this is the best free hosting site I've ever used though I've been with them for just about a month. So far I'm yet to experience any downtime and they've also helped me out with some technical issues and the replies are very prompt and precise. Generally they are so friendly, and when you add the fact that I only use their free service, then I think they're absolutely worth the 5 star I gave them. Guys I hope...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017

Sibername

Now over a dozen years of being totally satisfied with the service provided by Sibername! ~ G. M. MacLean, Mississauga, ON

95 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Dec 2016

AllCore Communications Inc.

I was with CrazyHostGuy before it was bought by AllCore, and had very few problems with my 3 websites as a customer for 8 years. Once AllCore came into the picture, I had nothing but problems and the WORST service I have EVER had ANYWHERE, including being ignored. DO NOT DO BUSINESS with AllCore unless you want a painful experience.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Dec 2016

Mexxus

We have been using Mexxus Hosting for several years now and are very happy with the reliability, speed and most importantly personalized support we get whenever needed. I highly recommend this web host.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Dec 2016

GeeksHosted

In my opinion, THCservers proved as unique and premium company at all the services they give..all my experience with them was perfect They have very fast and helpful support and i mean here that they not only help you with fix issues but they even advice you the company have great servers and never happend get down and amazing performence here i am talking about 99.9% optmized for what they offer i would say i get the...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Nov 2016

Canadian Web Hosting

I've been incredibly disappointed with Canadian Web Hosting. After setting up my website last year and backing it up, I re-visited it last month to discover that the site wouldn't load at all. With no notifications from Canadian Web Hosting, my site had been infected with malware and all my backups were deleted. I paid for security add-ons for the project, which is just a standard WordPress site. The fact that Canadian Web...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016

Kickassd Web Hosting

Moved my website over to Kickassd two months a go. Im amazed by the performance but even more so by the support. Chuck is my new personal hero!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Oct 2016

Web Hosting Canada

Web Hosting Canada is my platform of choice for all my clients. Very good prices, excellent performance, and what can I say about the customer service, which puts to shame some of the biggest players in the industry. Congratulations to the entire team. I'm definitely going to keep referring my clients to them!

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Sep 2016

StormWeb

Really bad service, never answer their phones, and had their DNS servers go down today. Didn't post anything on twitter, or respond to facebook requests for info. In fact, deleted everyone's comments after the servers came back up.

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Jul 2016

TWS Hosting

I'm a complete novice at web page creation, and it's nice to have a chat support for my questions. I typically save up a couple, then once a week, login to chat and get them answered. Easy as pie! I love the chat function because I can do other work while they research answers, etc.. The staff is very friendly too!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 May 2016

Shock Hosting

I can not be more pleased with this company. There has never been a problem, just bought a 1 year plan.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Apr 2016

Kedija

I've been with Kedija for 2 years now and their support has been consistently amazing and quick. I have not had any issues with my websites and I enjoy their flexibility and how they have helped me grow my servers. I definitely recommend them with all the options they have and their great support for these options. You can't go wrong.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Sep 2015

1st Choice International

1st Choice has been hosting my site for 14 years now. I don't recall having any down time in the past six years. Any issues or questions I've had were always handled quickly and competently by their support team.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Jun 2015

4GoodHosting

4goodwebhosting delivers above and beyond! Even with short time constraints, Mike and his team did an outstanding job recreating my web site, and at a fraction of the cost of the competitions price. I highly recommend them!! Thanks Mike and team for AMAZING work!!!

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Mar 2015

1-20 of 55 items

1 2 3 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor