whp99

Latest Canadian Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Host-ed Inc.

The fact is that Host-ed has some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. They are honest, fast and their professionalism goes outside the bounds. In fact, I never waited more than 30 minutes, even when submitting support tickets at 3 or 4 in the morning on weekends. They've provided more than what I need.

206 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Nov 2016

GeeksHosted

In my opinion, THCservers proved as unique and premium company at all the services they give..all my experience with them was perfect They have very fast and helpful support and i mean here that they not only help you with fix issues but they even advice you the company have great servers and never happend get down and amazing performence here i am talking about 99.9% optmized for what they offer i would say i get the...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Nov 2016

Tech Logic Solutions

Really, really great support. Very solid uptime as well. I've been with these guys a few years, and they've been tremendously easy to deal with.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Nov 2016

DynamicHosting.ca

Solid technical support went beyond the call of duty by catching a missing port definition which was missing in our WP config file. Quick resolution. Great tech support.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Oct 2016

Canadian Web Hosting

I've been incredibly disappointed with Canadian Web Hosting. After setting up my website last year and backing it up, I re-visited it last month to discover that the site wouldn't load at all. With no notifications from Canadian Web Hosting, my site had been infected with malware and all my backups were deleted. I paid for security add-ons for the project, which is just a standard WordPress site. The fact that Canadian Web...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016

Kickassd Web Hosting

Moved my website over to Kickassd two months a go. Im amazed by the performance but even more so by the support. Chuck is my new personal hero!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Oct 2016

Web Hosting Canada

Web Hosting Canada is my platform of choice for all my clients. Very good prices, excellent performance, and what can I say about the customer service, which puts to shame some of the biggest players in the industry. Congratulations to the entire team. I'm definitely going to keep referring my clients to them!

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Sep 2016

StormWeb

Really bad service, never answer their phones, and had their DNS servers go down today. Didn't post anything on twitter, or respond to facebook requests for info. In fact, deleted everyone's comments after the servers came back up.

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Jul 2016

TWS Hosting

I'm a complete novice at web page creation, and it's nice to have a chat support for my questions. I typically save up a couple, then once a week, login to chat and get them answered. Easy as pie! I love the chat function because I can do other work while they research answers, etc.. The staff is very friendly too!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 May 2016

247-Host

Solid reliable hosting company with top notch technical support. Since I moved to 24-7 I have been happy with all levels of this company.

78 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 May 2016

Shock Hosting

I can not be more pleased with this company. There has never been a problem, just bought a 1 year plan.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Apr 2016

AllCore Communications Inc.

Agree with the previous review. Terrible service. For over a month now I cannot make changes to two of my web sites. I Opened a support ticket. A few days later they closed the ticket without explanation and without correcting the problem. Taking my business elsewhere.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Jan 2016

Kedija

I've been with Kedija for 2 years now and their support has been consistently amazing and quick. I have not had any issues with my websites and I enjoy their flexibility and how they have helped me grow my servers. I definitely recommend them with all the options they have and their great support for these options. You can't go wrong.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Sep 2015

1st Choice International

1st Choice has been hosting my site for 14 years now. I don't recall having any down time in the past six years. Any issues or questions I've had were always handled quickly and competently by their support team.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Jun 2015

4GoodHosting

4goodwebhosting delivers above and beyond! Even with short time constraints, Mike and his team did an outstanding job recreating my web site, and at a fraction of the cost of the competitions price. I highly recommend them!! Thanks Mike and team for AMAZING work!!!

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Mar 2015

Netfirms

I have used Netfirms for maybe 10 years now. They were great Canadian hosting company. Then it was sold to US who then outsourced IT support to India or Pakistan and the experience went down the hill from there. First, I installed php picture album software from their own store (software approved, tested and available to all NETFIRMS customers). After 4 years without hiccup, suddenly I could not upload any more pictures. When...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Dec 2014

Fiberstack

Overall these guys have really let me down. About once a month our servers have gone down for 4 or more hours at a time. They never call you back and they don't update support tickets until the issues is resolved. When they do respond they are completely unapologetic about the downtime. Avoid at all costs.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Nov 2014

Hostabulous

We have been with them for a really long time, even before it was called Hostabulous and we always had a top notch service. Servers are fast and reliable. Thumbs up!

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Nov 2014

1-20 of 52 items

1 2 3 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor
We're here to help!



Finding the right software solution isn't easy. Let Serchen help you!

Name
Please enter your name.

Email Address
This is so we can contact you!

Comment
What solution are you looking for? Give as much detail as you can.
Submit