whp99

Latest Canadian Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Host-ed Inc.

I've been using host-ed ssd host for more than 3,5 years and I must say I've never experienced as good services as they offer - high uptime, qualified support even for an out-of-competence questions, flexible price policy - these are just a few words from the huge list of benefits they're offering to their customers. IMHO, your sites will be in good hands if you choose these hosting services.

234 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 Jun 2017

DynamicHosting.ca

Every time I have had a question, they have answered it promptly and in a very friendly tone, even when it turned out that the problem was with my software and not their site. The first Canadian host to support Let's Encrypt which made my life so much easier. These guys are great!

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Jun 2017

Sibername

Sibername offers THE BEST customer service. I rarely write reviews but i HAD to write one because my experience with Sibername has been AWESOME!!! When my team was setting up our new website and email, I called and emailed their support and tech team non-stop for days (seriously! Over 10 times in a couple of days). The team (Dustin, specifically) was very patient with me and generous with his time. He answered all of my...

97 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017

iHostVPS

I really like their support, Michael, or James responded very quickly to support, and to the livechat. Servers are good, not get some downtime with us, What I did not like was that the server was activated in a day

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Jun 2017

CIS Software

The CIS program is not hard to work with, and is a great tool for ISO requirements. It has been a pleasure to use CIS within our Company.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 May 2017

Host Utopia

We purchased Ace of Space in Vancouver over 12 years ago now, change the name to HostUtopia in 2007, and has been a great company to work with over the past years. We've grown the company tremendously, and we owe much of success to our wonderful client base. We rock a 99% retention rate unheard of in the industry, much of this due to an outstanding support staff. Give us a shot, we guarantee our services 100%.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Kickassd Web Hosting

These guys offer great support for small business guys - like me. I don't have time to troubleshoot every little technical mishap that happens while I'm working up changes to our web presence... and, these guys take care of that by offering great, truly technical support. No matter what my issue has been - regarding redirects, backend server commands, or anything really... they've been able to work me through to a solution.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 11 May 2017

Forex Cheap VPS

Excellent VPS performance from forexcheapvps and very helpful to setup my vps and run correctly. They provided me high speed vps with cheap rate. I am really impressed with their VPS performance. I will upgrade high configuration VPS from them and extend my subscription for long term.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 02 May 2017

Web Hosting Canada

After a frustrating experience with another web host where my entire website was down, the WHC team helped me move everything over to my hosting service in under 24 hours, correcting some longstanding bugs in the process. It's been smooth sailing ever since. A big THANK YOU to the entire team for their precious help and guidance.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Apr 2017

247-Host

I have a dedicated server with 247 and is the best hosting service I have ever had. And excellent technical support.

81 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Apr 2017

Blue-Mountain Host

Great guys! An honor to post the first review for them, and , hopefully set the tone. I switched to them from GoDaddy after I had some issues with GoDaddy's horrible customer support - they transfered all my data for free as well as having helped me a tonne with small nitpicky things I wanted done. 1 year as a customer and going strong!

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Mar 2017

Tech Logic Solutions

Ken and the team at Tech Logic Solutions made our website development painless and with stunning results. Hosting and tech support are off the charts great!

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

FreeWebHost.xyz

Honestly this is the best free hosting site I've ever used though I've been with them for just about a month. So far I'm yet to experience any downtime and they've also helped me out with some technical issues and the replies are very prompt and precise. Generally they are so friendly, and when you add the fact that I only use their free service, then I think they're absolutely worth the 5 star I gave them. Guys I hope...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017

AllCore Communications Inc.

I was with CrazyHostGuy before it was bought by AllCore, and had very few problems with my 3 websites as a customer for 8 years. Once AllCore came into the picture, I had nothing but problems and the WORST service I have EVER had ANYWHERE, including being ignored. DO NOT DO BUSINESS with AllCore unless you want a painful experience.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Dec 2016

Mexxus

We have been using Mexxus Hosting for several years now and are very happy with the reliability, speed and most importantly personalized support we get whenever needed. I highly recommend this web host.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Dec 2016

GeeksHosted

In my opinion, THCservers proved as unique and premium company at all the services they give..all my experience with them was perfect They have very fast and helpful support and i mean here that they not only help you with fix issues but they even advice you the company have great servers and never happend get down and amazing performence here i am talking about 99.9% optmized for what they offer i would say i get the...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Nov 2016

Canadian Web Hosting

I've been incredibly disappointed with Canadian Web Hosting. After setting up my website last year and backing it up, I re-visited it last month to discover that the site wouldn't load at all. With no notifications from Canadian Web Hosting, my site had been infected with malware and all my backups were deleted. I paid for security add-ons for the project, which is just a standard WordPress site. The fact that Canadian Web...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016

StormWeb

Really bad service, never answer their phones, and had their DNS servers go down today. Didn't post anything on twitter, or respond to facebook requests for info. In fact, deleted everyone's comments after the servers came back up.

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Jul 2016

TWS Hosting

I'm a complete novice at web page creation, and it's nice to have a chat support for my questions. I typically save up a couple, then once a week, login to chat and get them answered. Easy as pie! I love the chat function because I can do other work while they research answers, etc.. The staff is very friendly too!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 May 2016

1-20 of 60 items

1 2 3 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor